Cambridge Technology Partners and Microsoft to Announce Strategic

Sally Khudairi (
Tue, 15 Dec 1998 11:25:28 -0500

Seems that I can never really get away from these guys no matter where I

- S


Cambridge Technology Partners and
Microsoft to Announce Strategic
Alliance to Speed Adoption of
Mission-Critical Solutions=20

Dec. 14, 1998

Who: Jeff Raikes, group vice president, sales and
support, Microsoft Corp. Jim Sims, CEO, Cambridge
Technology Partners

What: Tomorrow via a teleconference, Cambridge
Technology Partners and Microsoft executives will
discuss their new global alliance and ways that
enterprise customers will benefit from the rapid,
fixed-time, fixed-price deployment of =
solutions for electronic commerce, customer =
data warehousing, trade floor automation and
custom-developed, next-generation applications.=20

When: Tuesday, Dec. 15, 1998 8:30 a.m.-9:15 a.m.
PST; 11:30 a.m.-12:15 p.m. EST

How: Call (888) 677-1826, pass code 83451=20
International calls: (712) 271-0049, pass code =

Sarah Rades, Waggener Edstrom, is the host.=20

Audio replay available:=20
Dec. 15, 10:15 a.m.-Dec. 16, 5 p.m. PST; =20
Dec. 15, 1:15 p.m.-Dec. 16, 8 p.m. EST=20

Call (888) 567-0482, pass code 83451=20

International calls: (402) 998-1833, pass code =

Microsoft is either a registered trademark or trademark =
Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other =

Other product and company names herein may be =
of their respective owners.

For more information, press only, or to schedule
one-on-one interviews:

Fran Kelly, Cambridge Technology Partners, (617) =

Sarah Rades, Waggener Edstrom for Microsoft, (503)
245-0905, =20

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing =
information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft =
at on Microsoft's
corporate information pages.