Required viewing?

Rasheed Baqai rasheed@usa.net
Thu, 18 Oct 2001 10:43:28 -0700 (PDT)


Just a reminder that this special is coming up soon.  So set your TiVos or
VCRs to record this program.

The title of the series has now changed to 'Life on the Line' from
'Frontline Diaries'.

It airs on NGC at the following times:

10/22 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern
10/22 9pm Pacific/midnight Eastern
10/27 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern

Rasheed

---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Tue, 02 Oct 2001 15:28:16 -0500
From: Jeff Bone <jbone@jump.net>
To: fork@xent.com
Subject: Required viewing?

Frontline Diaries: Into the Forbidden Zone
Monday, October 22 at 9 p.m. ET/PT (also 6 pm PT - single feed
channel)
National Geographic Channel

Follow journalist Sebastian Junger and photographer Reza as they are
smuggled into the only section of Afghanistan not controlled by the
Taliban.

    http://www.nationalgeographic.com/tv/channel/index.html

Thanks to Rasheed Baqai for the bits.

jb