[FoRK] Who Won Science Fiction’s Hugo Awards, and Why It Matters

Gregory Alan Bolcer greg at bolcer.org
Sun Aug 23 21:05:39 PDT 2015

Ray Bradbury...wtf?

On 8/23/2015 6:46 PM, Stephen D. Williams wrote:
  Past winners of the rocket-shaped trophy—nominated and
> voted on by fans—include people like Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke,
> Harlan Ellison, Philip K. Dick, and Robert A. Heinlein. In other words:
> the Gods of the genre.

More information about the FoRK mailing list