[FoRK] Who Won Science Fiction’s Hugo Awards, and Why It Matters

Joseph S. Barrera III joe at barrera.org
Sun Aug 23 21:43:19 PDT 2015

Are you offended that they didn't list every single winner?

On Sun, Aug 23, 2015 at 9:05 PM, Gregory Alan Bolcer <greg at bolcer.org>

> Ray Bradbury...wtf?
> On 8/23/2015 6:46 PM, Stephen D. Williams wrote:
>  Past winners of the rocket-shaped trophy—nominated and
>> voted on by fans—include people like Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke,
>> Harlan Ellison, Philip K. Dick, and Robert A. Heinlein. In other words:
>> the Gods of the genre.
> _______________________________________________
> FoRK mailing list
> http://xent.com/mailman/listinfo/fork

More information about the FoRK mailing list